~~ Me ~~

Posted: 16 August 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

°•.ıllıllı[ let’s to friends ]ıllıllı.•°
하니 _ 헥타르 정 재
안녕,내 이름을 소개 hani. Sports. Art. Dancer. Painter graffiti , calligraphy and picture. K-poppers. Music is life. Love ⓢⓤⓟⓔⓡ ⓙⓤⓝⓘⓞⓡ. I am nothing, I’m just a simple girl. thanks for viewing this page. 당신이이 페이지에 행복하길 바래 ^^

I ❤ ⓢⓤⓟⓔⓡ ⓙⓤⓝⓘⓞⓡ
I ❤ Blue
I ❤ Korean
I ❤ Chocolate
I ❤ AKB48
I ❤ Super Junior
I ❤ SHINee
I ❤ B1A4
I ❤ Girl’s Generation
I ❤ JabbAwocKeez
I ❤ Games
I ❤ My GOD and family
I ❤ PPSPA
I ❤ japan
……..*………*
…..*……………*
…*………………..*
..*………………….*
.*……………………*………*….*
*…………………….*…*…………..*
.*…………………….*……………….*
..*…………………….*…………….*
…*……………..Haniii..…………*
…..*…………………………….*
……..*………………………*
………..*………………….*
……………*……………*
………………*……….*
…………………*…..*
………………….*..*                                                                                                                                        ……………………*

Comments
  1. huedeeeehhh…heleh heleh… (^.^)9

Komentar buat Hanipool

